TSA Does It Again: Sexually Assaults Congressman Canseco and Breaks Teen’s $10 K Insulin Pump

9 May

TSA Does It Again! I-TEAM: Congressman Canseco’s ‘aggressive’ pat-down shown in TSA video

www.kens5.com

In this video, Congressman Canseco (R-TX) says,

“I went through the full-body scanner, they stopped me and they said ‘we’re going to have to pat you down,'”

“I said OK; I lifted up my arms, they start patting my leg very, very aggressively. The guy goes up close to my groin and when you get pat there it hurts! And there’s a very human reaction when it hurts there — you move the offensive thing out of the way and you step back.”

I-TEAM: Congressman Canseco says he was assaulted during TSA pat-down

SAN ANTONIO – It happens to thousands of travelers every day, but when Congressman “Quico Canseco was patted down last month at the San Antonio International Airport; he said a TSA agent crossed the line.

The KENS 5 I-Team obtained exclusive video from the airport’s surveillance cameras of the pat-down.

The video shows Canseco pushing a TSA agent’s hand away as the agent was conducting a pat-down.

The TSA agent is then seen on video calling for his supervisor and then the San Antonio police officers.

For the next seven minutes TSA agents surround Canseco.

Eventually, a different agent pats down the congressman, and he’s allowed to catch his flight.

“The agent was very aggressive in his pat down and he was patting me down where no one is suppose to go and it got very uncomfortable, so I moved his hand away,” Canseco told the I-Team last month.

The I-Team also obtained video of second pat down of Canseco at the San Antonio International Airport that occurred a week later.

The TSA has declined interviews on the incident, but issued this statement to the I-Team.

“TSA has been contacted by the Congressman’s office and will respond to them directly.  Once a passenger enters the screening process, they must complete it prior to continuing to a flight or secure area.”

Related article posted on April 14, 2012: I-TEAM: Congressman Canseco says he was assaulted during TSA pat-down

Diabetic Teen Upset TSA Broke $10,000 Insulin Pump

SALT L AKE CITY (ABC 4 News) – A Colorado teen is upset with screeners at Salt Lake City International Airport. The type one diabetic says TSA agents were abrupt, rude and were responsible for breaking her $10,000 insulin pump.  A pump she has to have to survive.

“I went up to the lady and I said, I am a type one diabetic. I wear an insulin pump. I showed her the pump. I said, what do you want me to do? I usually do a pat down – what would you recommend?”

Savannah then showed agents a doctor’s note explaining that the sensitive insulin pump should not go through the body scanner. She says she was told to go through it anyway. “When someone in a position of authority tells you it is – you think that its right. So, I said, Are you sure I can go through with the pump? It’s not going to hurt the pump? And she said no, no you’re fine.”

“My life is pretty much in their hands when I go through a body scan with my insulin pump on.”  She was right to be worried.  She says the pump stopped working correctly. “Coming off an insulin pump is rough. You never know what is going to happen when you are not on the insulin pump.”

She says TSA agents then made the situation worse when they didn’t know what to do about her juice and insulin. “She said, because we don’t have the machines to scan the juice to make sure this is not an explosive we do have to do a full body pat down and search through your bags.   Of course, that’s what she wanted in the first place, but it was too late.

Who is more of a risk to your safety?  Terrorists, with the few who actually make attempts often aided by our government, or the TSA, employed by our government?  Our own officials are speaking out as victims.  Why aren’t we raging?!  WHY ARE PEOPLE STILL FLYING?!  We must all make a sacrifice and boycott these thugs and let them know that we will NOT put up with this any longer, nor will we accept it on our buses, highways, high school proms, football games, ferry harbors, train stations, and subways Refuse TSA pat-downs and naked body scans peacefully every time.  Courts are not holding up these ridiculous charges.

Choose Liberty: END the TSA

tsanewsblog.com

TSA Supports VIPR Missions in Cities Coast to Coast, from tsa.gov

VIPR Teams Enhance Security at Major Local Transportation Facilities

TSA Supports VIPR Operations in Philadelpia

More LIES.  They say TN is the first to use TSA on other modes of transpotation.

Forbes:  The TSA Is Coming To A Highway Near You

This disgusting new music video by Sean Paul sexualizes TSA Pat-Downs in a positive way.  I noticed in the comments section that people do not understand why this is nauseating.  They don’t see how it is further normalizing state-inflicted sexual abuse.  They say people who oppose this are red necks, hicks, and Alex Jones fans.  Wow, that is some serious ignorance.  I am not even close to any of those things.  Many so-called conspiracy theorists can run circles around people, providing ACTUAL FACTS and sources, and people will still deny the truth.  I have experienced it myself, even when providing links to government websites proving what I am saying is correct.   Brainwash Fog:  It’s thick, weak sauce.  DON’T LET THE IGNORANT PEOPLE MAKE YOU FEEL BAD FOR HAVING DIGNITY.  THEY ARE THE SICK ONES.

“It is no measure of health to be well adjusted to a profoundly sick society.”

 ~Krishnamurti

