NewsDiffs Shows Changes Made to New York Times Articles After They’re Published | Betabeat.

18 Jun

Read the article: NewsDiffs Shows Changes Made to New York Times Articles After They’re Published | Betabeat.

speech-and-sight-arabawy.org

I’ve heard stories of online news magically changing, I’ve witnessed it happen, I know it happens, but I am always happy to see it brought to the public’s attention. We ARE being censored, we ARE being monitored, my mail has been opened and inspected, and I’m not sure about the noises my friend and I always hear when we talk to each other on the phone.

I wish the people still sleeping would snap out of it and realize everything they know is a lie. I am aware that I am ignorant as well. In an Information and Communication Technology (ICT) world where information travels so quickly and is at your fingertips at all times, we cannot possibly ever know the full narrative, but at least I try to find truth, to understand it, and share what I find with others (most of whom don’t listen.) When they wake up one day after QE3 and their money that they just HAD to make is worth nothing, and the job that they just COULD NOT take a vacation from no longer pays enough for them to eat, maybe then they’ll get it.  It will be too late though. I think it already is too late.

FEMA Media Monitoring
fbo.gov

DHS social media analyst instructions

For the story on how I have been (and most likely still am) monitored, see My mail opened and inspected…

I made a large online purchase of all the books that will most likely eventually be banned. Two of my packages came opened and marked. My best friend, whom I have long discussions with concerning corruption and dissent on the phone as well as via email exchange, had her new phone intercepted at the post office by feds, however she was out of the state at the time.

Wow, was the person who did this 8 years old, or was it opened by the monkey they use to train the TSA?

It’s a little known fact that government employees are actually trained by monkeys. (This is a joke.)

One of the packages that was ripped open just happened to be H.G. Wells New World Order. Seriously.

After my best friend and I started emailing and talking about corruption and dissent, this started popping up on her computer. Now it shows up all of the time, but disappears within a few seconds. We’ve got some strange things going on with our phones too.


Leave a Reply

